SA Chapter


Welcome to AILA's SA Chapter

2018 SA Landscape Architecture Awards
Entries open Thursday 8 March - Click here for details

Advocacy Submissions
Visit the AILA SA Advocacy page to find out how AILA SA has been advocating for the profession over the last few months.

2017 AILA SA Annual Chapter Report - Click Here





Contact AILA's SA Chapter

General enquiries: 0415 555 344


Postal address: Australian Institute of Landscape Architects (SA Chapter)
GPO Box 1584, Adelaide 5001


SA Chapter Manager: Sally Bolton

President: Ben Willsmore

Core Executive Members

Heath Edwards 

Daniel Bennett

Jo Russell-Clarke– Secretary

Executive Members

Janelle Arbon  

Jere Wilks

Stephanie Rogers

Gene Fong - SAILA Fresh Representative




What's On in SA
AILA SA Committees
SA Partners

AILA SA Major State Partner

AILA SA State Supporting Partners



AILA SA Media Partner