SA Chapter


Welcome to AILA's SA Chapter.


2016 Rodney Beames Award Winner Announced - Click Here to view details of winning project and finalists.


Visit the AILA SA Advocacy page to find out how AILA SA has been advocating for the profession over the last few months.


Wishing you all a Merry Christmas and safe New Year. The AILA SA office will be closed from Monday 19 December until Monday 23 January. For all urgent queries please contact our National team on 02 6248 9970 or via email -


Contact AILA's SA Chapter

General enquiries: 0415 555 344


Postal address: Australian Institute of Landscape Architects (SA Chapter)
GPO Box 1584, Adelaide 5001


SA Chapter Manager: Sally Bolton

President: Ben Willsmore

Executive Members

Sharon Mackay - Vice President

Janelle Arbon  – Treasurer

Jo Russell-Clarke – Secretary

Ying Qian

Craig Lovering

Heath Edwards

Amy Pfeiffer  (Maternity Leave)

Kate Naumann (Maternity Leave)

Gene Fong - SAILA Fresh Representative

Kiri Bowmer - LSA Representative



What's On in SA

SA Events

Posted on 4/05/2015

AILA SA Committees
SA Partners

AILA SA Major State Partner

AILA SA State Supporting Partners



Media Partner