Welcome to AILA's NSW Chapter.

Find out what's been happening at AILA NSW in our News & Media section. Or read more about upcoming local NSW events and make a booking.

Keep up to date with AILA NSW!

Like Facebook
Tweet Twitter
Follow Instagram

Contact AILA's NSW Chapter

General enquiries: +61 (0) 499 245 222           nsw@aila.org.au

Postal address: Australian Institute of Landscape Architects NSW Chapter Level 1, The Realm, 18 National Circuit, Barton, ACT 2600

Office Hours:  Monday to Thursday 9am - 5pm | Friday 9am - 3pm

NSW Executive & Committees

President 2019-2021: Lee Andrews 

Vice-President: Tanya Wood

Secretary: Adam Jeffery

Executive members: Carlo Missio, Grace Mansour, Emily Forrest, David Moir, Jason Cuffe.

Advocacy Committee: 
Julie Lee, Gareth Collins, Noel Corkery, Aparna Goyal, Udit Kapur, David Moir, Ingrid Mather, Sophie Zaccone, Sara Padgett Kjaersgaard.

Landscape Heritage Committee:  Matthew Taylor (Chair), Annabel Murray, Oi Chong, Professor Helen Armstrong, Craig Burton.

AILA Fresh: Faid Mazin (Chair)

NSW Partners

NSW Principal Partners


NSW Major Partners



NSW Supporting Partners



NSW Event Partners