Welcome to AILA's SA Chapter

2021 AILA SA Landscape Architecture Awards 

Click Here to view winners gallery

Advocacy Submissions
Visit the AILA SA Advocacy page to find out how AILA SA has been advocating for the profession over the last few months.

2021 AILA SA Annual Chapter Report - Click Here  

Contact AILA's SA Chapter

General enquiries: 0415 555 344

[email protected]

Postal address: Australian Institute of Landscape Architects (SA Chapter)
GPO Box 1584, Adelaide 5001

SA Chapter Manager: Sally Bolton

SA Executive

President Daniel Bennett 
Vice President 
Janelle Arbon
Stephanie Rogers 
Carina Green
David Guy
Keith Davis
Kate Elsworthy
Simon Lee

SAILA Fresh Representatives:
Chloe Organ
Morris Wang
Rachael Roberts

SA Partners

AILA SA Major Partner


AILA SA State Supporting Partners