NSW Chapter

Welcome to AILA's NSW Chapter!

Find out what's been happening at AILA NSW in our News section. You can also read our past Executive messages here! 
Join us at upcoming local NSW events and register your attendance.
Read more about AILA NSW in the media in our Key Media section.


Keep up to date with AILA NSW

Like Facebook

Tweet Twitter

Follow Instagram

AILA NSW Chapter Manager: Tessa Faucheur

Ph: 0499 245 222

Email: nsw@aila.org.au

Postal address: Australian Institute of Landscape Architects NSW Chapter

c/o AILA National - GPO BOX 1646 Canberra ACT 2601

   Tessa Faucheur          Georgiana Love
     NSW Chapter              NSW Marketing 
        Manager                       Coordinator

NSW Principal Partners


NSW Major Partners


NSW Supporting Partners


NSW Event Partners


NSW Executive & Committees

President: Lee Andrews
Vice-President:Tanya Wood
Secretary: Adam Jeffery

Emily Forrest
Carlo Missio
Grace Mansour
David Moir
Jason Cuffe

Advocacy Committee: 

Gareth Collins
Noel Corkery
Julie Lee
Aparna Goyal
Ingrid Mather
Sophie Zaccone
David Moir
Udit Kapur
Katie Earl

Landscape Heritage Committee: 

Matthew Taylor
Annabel Murray
Oi Choong
Craig Burton
Prof Helen Armstrong

AILA Fresh: 

Faid Mazin