NSW Chapter

Welcome to AILA's NSW Chapter!

Find out what's been happening at AILA NSW in our News section. You can also read our past Executive messages here! 
If you would like to stay up to date with AILA NSW Advocacy work, read the lastest Submission in the NSW Advocacy section
Join us at upcoming local NSW events and register your attendance.
Read more about AILA NSW in the media in our Key Media section.


Keep up to date with AILA NSW

Like Facebook

Tweet Twitter

Follow Instagram

AILA NSW Chapter Manager: Tessa Faucheur
02 6198 3268 (Head Office)
[Ph: 0499 245 222 (M) (away from 27th Sept - Oct 5th)]

Email: [email protected]

Postal address: Australian Institute of Landscape Architects NSW Chapter

 C/O AILA National -Lvl 1, The Realm 18 National Circuit, Barton, ACT 2600

   Tessa Faucheur              Georgiana Love           Claire Versace
     NSW Chapter             NSW Marketing         NSW Communications
        Manager                Events Coordinator       Events Coordinator

NSW Principal Partners


NSW Major Partners


NSW Supporting Partners


NSW Event Partners


NSW Executive & Committees

President: Tanya Wood
Vice-President: David Moir
Secretary: Natalie McEvoy

Grace Mansour
Jason Cuffe
Katie Earle
Cate Wallace
Miriam Enoch

Advocacy Committee: 

Lee Andrews (chair)
Gareth Collins
Julie Lee
Aparna Goyal
Ingrid Mather
Sophie Zaccone
David Moir
Udit Kapur
Katie Earle
Jon Hazelwood

Landscape Heritage Committee: 

Matthew Taylor (chair)
Annabel Murray 
Oi Choong
Craig Burton
Prof Helen Armstrong

AILA Fresh: 

Faid Mazin
Jen Brandwood
Alice Yan