Welcome to AILA's SA Chapter

Advocacy Submissions
Visit the AILA SA Advocacy page to find out how AILA SA has been advocating for the profession over the last few months.

2018 AILA SA Annual Chapter ReportClick Here
2017 AILA SA Annual Chapter ReportClick Here

Contact AILA's SA Chapter

General enquiries: 0415 555 344

Postal address: Australian Institute of Landscape Architects (SA Chapter)
GPO Box 1584, Adelaide 5001

SA Chapter Manager: Sally Bolton

SA Executive

President: Ben Willsmore

Core Executive Members

Heath Edwards 

Daniel Bennett

Executive Members

Janelle Arbon  

Jere Wilks

Stephanie Rogers

Daryl Tian and Kat Baumann
SAILA Fresh Representatives

SA Partners

AILA SA Major Partner


AILA SA State Supporting Partners




AILA SA Media Partner