Welcome to AILA's Queensland Chapter

Find out the latest news from AILA Queensland at our News and Media section and get your event calendar ready with all of our upcoming events here.

Contact AILA's QLD Chapter

QLD Chapter Manager: Melanie West
General enquiries: qld@aila.org.au 
Phone: 0417 666 622
Postal address: PO Box 7342, East Brisbane QLD 4169

QLD Executive

Queensland Executive 2019-2021

President: David Uhlmann
Vice President: Jamie Franklin
Secretary: Tessa Leggo
Cass Gaisford
Lisa Mercer
David Roberts
Alex Woodward

Regional Chairs:
Jamie Franklin - AILA SUN Chair
Alice Hawker - AILA GOLD Chair
Andrew Prowse - AILA Nth Qld Committee Co-Chair (Cairns)
Tim Connor - AILA Nth Qld Committee Co-Chair (Townsville)

QFresh Chairs
Alexandria Woodward (Chair)
Sara Eckermann(Vice-Chair)
Skye Reid (Vice-Chair)

Connection to Country Chair
Liam Cridland

QLD Partners

Queensland Principal Partner


Queensland Major Partner


Queensland Supporting State Partner